About Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

2018 Council Officers

Tom ProthroCouncil President
John RoyarCouncil Commissioner
Robert BailesPast Council President
Greg RichbourgTreasurer 
Gene Stewart Vice President of Facilities
Jim RobertsonLegal Counsel 
Frank ShockleyVice President of Program 
VacantVice President of Finance 
VacantVice President of District Operations 
Ashley KutachVice President of Administration 
VacantVice President of Marketing 
Michael Shaw

Vice President of Membership