Council Directory

East Texas Area Council Scout Professional Staff
  

Dewayne Stephens

Scout Executive

Welcome

Daniel Anderson

Assistant Scout Executive

Mr. Anderson joined the East Texas Area Council in 2013 after previously serving in National Capital Area Council (Washington, D.C.) and Circle Ten Council (Dallas).  He is an Eagle Scout and Brotherhood Member of the Order of the Arrow.  Mr. Anderson's passion for Scouting extends beyond the program and into the way the public views Scouting:  not as a camping club or archaic do-gooders, but as the most dynamic and relevant youth-serving organization in operation.  He enjoys the opportunity to speak publicly on this topic.  Additionally, he enjoys running, cooking and spending time with his with his two Cub Scouts, Alexa and Dean

Showing 10 items
Member NameContact InfoResponsibilityEMail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameContact InfoResponsibilityEMail
Barbara Barbee  903 597-7201 Office Manager barbara.barbee@scouting.org 
Tina Landfair 903 597-7201  Fundraising Specialist tina.landfair@scouting.org 
Martha Dudley 903 597-7201 Program Specialist martha.dudley@scouting.org 
Suzanne Blakeley 903 597-7201 Scout Shop Manager suzanne.blakeley@scouting.org 
Laura Anderson 903 597-7201 Accountant laura.anderson@scouting.org 
Gus Cantarero 903 597-7201 Dogwood District Executive gustavo.cantarero@scouting.org 
Michael Ledbetter 903 597-7201 Development Director michael.ledbetter@scouting.org 
Lance Hawk 903 399-2142 Golden Eagle Senior District Executive lance.hawk@scouting.org 
Vacant 903 597-7201 Wo-Ha-Li District Executive  
Donnie Valley 903 597-7201 Five Rivers District Executive donnie.valley@scouting.org 
Showing 10 items